How Are We Doing?

The opinions of our customers, past, present, and future, are important to us. We want to know how your car buying experience went, and we would be honored if you would write us an online review or testimonial.

If you haven’t been to RLB Auto Group yet, then you should read the reviews and testimonials below. They will give you an insider’s perspective into the way we do business.

Customer Lobby
18 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Skip and Merri Beth 15 Jun 2018
Ken Topham and RLB Motors made the entire purchase and delivery of our new 2018 Mercedes e400 convertible to our home in Palm Springs in a covered carrier entirely seamless. Ken was a true professional! We would most certainly shop RLB first for our next car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brenda 07 Jun 2018
I was very pleased with my experience at RLB Auto Group. I recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. The entire staff was friendly and very helpful
5 rate
Cars.com
Turk4u2nv 07 Jun 2018
I have purchased last three of my cars here and I highly recommend them. They can get you any car you want and their customer service is top notch
5 rate
Cars.com
Alli G 07 Jun 2018
From start to finish RLB Auto Group went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. The car was very clean and exactly as they lead me to believe it would be...I will be back to buy again!
5 rate
Cars.com
Marykate 07 Jun 2018
I purchased my last 2 vehicles through Jim at RLB. I had a wonderful experience. Everyone was very friendly. I will buy every vehicle from them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Justin 17 Apr 2018
I must say that this was the best buying experience that I have ever been a part of. Ken Topham was exceptionally helpful and very low pressure. The transaction was smooth and extremely efficient... no time sitting around playing games with negotiations. Straight and to the point. Very happy with Ke...n and the process! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
CL550A2 03 Oct 2017
Ken was great to work with. He was willing to try something that he has never done before, which was to show me the car using facetime, to ease my nervousness of purchasing a car from another state. Thank you for the smooth process. I love my car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard 19 Sep 2017
I did not buy a car yet, but I had a few after hours questions. They got back with me on a Satruday night late, and twice on Sunday. They gave me all the information that I could need. He even measured how tall the truck was to see if it would fit in my garage. great first impression.
5 rate
Cars.com
Menny Rosenbaum 23 Aug 2017
I recently purchased a 2017 Lexus LX570 and trading-in my 2011 LX570 from and to RLB Auto Group.. I'm in the Houston are and they were in the Dallas area. And was apprehensive about purchasing a vehicle never having seen it in person. However my sales professional, Ken Topham, was FANTASTIC! He prom...ptly answered all of my emails, texts and calls and responded to EVERY question I asked (and I asked a lot). I felt very comfortable with the transaction and with how well I was treated. He went out of his way to make the process very easy and smooth. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from RLB...and specifically Ken Topham. What I was most impressed with is the integrity, honesty and professionalism they really did go the extra mile to make the transaction as smooth as it possibly could be. The vehicle was delivered promptly and in the exact manner as had been described to me by Ken. noticed the second remote key is missing, I went to the local Lexus dealer and ordered the key, i sent the invoice to ken and 3 days later received a reimbursement check (over $400.00 dollars) . No surprises, CLASS ACT GUY AND COMPANY!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JMCGEE 21 Jan 2017
Ken was a straight up guy. He worked with me even though i was 335miles away. He also worked with my schedule being in the military i didnt get off before they closed. He help me get the deal done and even held the car at his house for me to come pick up super late just to accommodate me.car was ve...ry well priced better than anywhere else i could find. The car is outstanding clean and runs perfect. I recommend RLB!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.