How Are We Doing?

The opinions of our customers, past, present, and future, are important to us. We want to know how your car buying experience went, and we would be honored if you would write us an online review or testimonial.

If you haven’t been to RLB Auto Group yet, then you should read the reviews and testimonials below. They will give you an insider’s perspective into the way we do business.

Customer Lobby
11 Reviews
4.8 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JMCGEE 21 Jan 2017
Ken was a straight up guy. He worked with me even though i was 335miles away. He also worked with my schedule being in the military i didnt get off before they closed. He help me get the deal done and even held the car at his house for me to come pick up super late just to accommodate me.car was ve...ry well priced better than anywhere else i could find. The car is outstanding clean and runs perfect. I recommend RLB!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
trbileal999 26 May 2016
Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction. Excellent buyer. A++++++.
5 rate
emaxland 26 May 2016
Prompt email reply and extremely fast payment. The Best! Thanks!! A++
5 rate
dtchoustonwhs 26 May 2016
Prompt communication and payment.Hope to deal with you again. Thank you.
5 rate
olive_cn 26 May 2016
Best buyer, Super fast payment, Would love to do business again! Thank you!
5 rate
shopdivvy 15 Feb 2016
Quick response and fast payment. Perfect! THANKS!!
5 rate
Husker power 19 Sep 2014
I was very impressed with the showroom, the staff and the quality of cars they have for sale. I bought a beautiful Mercedes and I love my new car. I'll go back when I need another car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan 08 Sep 2014
Fast, Accurate and Fair! The whole process was smooth and easy
5 rate
Cars.com
Jennifer 05 Sep 2014
Very accommodating and helpful when looking at the car. We were too far a part on price. Overall wonderful experience and will be looking for other Sequioas they have in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
John 05 Sep 2014
Exceptional customer service and inquiry response. The vehicle was exactly as described and the transaction was seamless. I'd certainly do business with RLB again in the future. Great cars and superlative staff.
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.